About Usarrow

Board of Directors

This group of individuals, made up of current bank presidents, former presidents and individuals with investments and real estate expertise, helps guide Maryland Financial Bank as we strive to successfully meet the needs of our financial institution customers. The banking knowledge and expertise of our Board is a terrific resource for management and the leadership and counsel that they provide is invaluable.

Richard E. Hook, IV

Chairman of the Board
Maryland Financial Bank

Richard J. Armbruster

Foundos Realty

James Bosley

President & CEO
Farmers & Merchants Bank

Joseph J. Bouffard

President & CEO
Baltimore County Savings Bank

John E. Bowen

Cantor Fitzgerald

David E. Brock

PSB Holding Corp.

Robert R. Chafey

President & CEO
Maryland Financial Bank

James W. Cornelsen

President & CEO
Old Line Bank


J. Brian Gaeng

President & CEO

BlueRidge Bank

Charles H. Jacobs

President & CEO
Harford Bank

Ernest A. Moretti

Baltimore County Savings Bank

Thomas P. O'Neill

Patapsco Bank

Raymond M. Thompson

President & CEO
Calvin B. Taylor Bank









© 2010 Maryland Financial Bank. All Rights Reserved. equal fdic
Site by FSIWebs