About Usarrow

Board of Advisors

The Board of Advisors for Maryland Financial Bank is a group of bankers and/or support service providers that has been formed to assist us in our mission to be the premier provider of correspondent services in the region. This group offers much banking knowledge and experience as well as a geographic diversification. The Board of Advisors has given the Bank significant insight on new product and service needs and freely shares ideas, solutions and business opportunities.

Melissa A. Quirk


Executive Vice President & COO
Provident State Bank

Thomas J. Ahearn

SVP - Chief Lending Officer
Cecil Bank

Roy Lewis

Independent Consultant


Gary E. Barnoff

Jarrettsville Federal Savings & Loan Association

William F. Lindlaw

EVP, Chief Lending Officer

Severn Savings Bank

Michael A. Bateman

SVP/Director of Corporate Development
Sandy Spring Bank

Erin G. Lyddane

SVP & Treasurer
Old Line Bank


Nelson H. Bayne

CRA Officer
St. Casimir's Bank

Paul L. Merritt, Jr.

Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking
Capital Bank


Steven M. Belote

Chief Financial Officer
Wheeler Interests, Inc.

Edmond B. Nolley, Jr.

Chairman Emeritus, MFB Board of Advisors
FIS Global


Terry L. Brown

Senior Vice President & Treasurer
Damascus Community Bank

Cynthia A. Pehl

MidLantic Financial Services


Haila C. Cleaver

Vice President, Retail Banking Operations
Presidential Bank

Carrie A. Quinn

Vice President
Revere Bank


Jeffrey S. Collier

Senior Vice President
Bay-Vanguard FSB

Michael S. Sprouse

Vice President, Loan Administration
Harford Bank


Anthony D. Delucca

Senior Vice President
Congressional Bank

Shawn Stine

Senior Vice President
Peoples Bank


Russell J. Grimes

President & CEO
Carroll Community Bank

William R. Talley

Executive Vice President & CFO, COO
Frederick County Bank


Curt H. G. Heinfelden

Vice President
Essex Bank

Gary W. Thomas

Independent Consultant


Andrew J Hines

SVP/Lending Group Leader
The Bank of Glen Burnie

Reid B. Tingle

Executive Vice President
Bank of Ocean City


Kevin P. Huffman

Executive Vice President
Old Line Bank

John I. Turnbull, II

Retired Assistant Vice President
Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond


Ron Laws

Senior Vice President & CFO
County Bank

Timothy F. Veith

EVP & Chief Lending Officer
Bank of Georgetown


Sheila R. Lawson

Chief Lending Officer

Daniel R. Wernecke

Senior Commercial Relationship Manager
CFG Community Bank


Allan Levine

Chief Operating Officer
Madison Capital LLC

Thomas A. Wilson, Jr.

Senior Vice President & CFO
Industrial Bank

© 2016 Maryland Financial Bank. All Rights Reserved. equal fdic